Super Junior

Click to jump to a section:







From L to R: Shin Dong, Han Kyung, Shiwon, Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Kangin, Heechul, Sungmin, Donghae, Yesung, Eunhyuk, Leeteuk; Not pictured: Kibum; Credit: sj-market.
Name Super Junior
Meaning of Name SM originally called the group “junior” due to their young age; after their debut “super” was added because of their talents.
Members Park Jungsu (Leeteuk/Eeteuk, leader)

Kim Heechul (Heechul)

Han Geng (Hankyung/Hangeng)

Kim Jongwoon (Yesung)

Kim Youngwoon (Kangin)

Shin Donghae (Shin Dong)

Lee Sungmin (Sungmin)

Lee Hyukjae (Eunhyuk)

Choi Siwon (Siwon,Shiwon)

Lee Donghae (Donghae)

Kim Ryeowook (Ryeowook)

Kim Kibum (Kibum)

Cho Kyuhyun (Kuyhyun)

Debut November 5, 2005
Status Active
Label SM Entertainment (2005-present)
Fan Name E.L.F.
Origin of Fan Name Ever-Lasting Friends
Fan Club Website(s)
Related Websites

Click to Return to Top

Click to Return to Top



Mr. Simple

No Other


Sorry Sorry

It’s You

Don’t Don

Dancing Out


Marry U



Show Me Your Love

Click to Return to Top


Mr. Simple
Released: August 2, 2011
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Mr. Simple
2. Opera3. Be My Girl4. Walkin

5. Storm

6. Storm

7. Good Friends

8. Feels Good

9. Memories

10. Sunflower

11. White Christmas

12. Y

13. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

14. Superman

  Tok Tok Tok [digital single]
Released: August 16, 2010
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Tok Tok Tok 
The 4th Album “Bonamana” [repackage]
Released: June 25, 2010
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Miina (Bonamana)  (미인아)
2. No Other ( 너 같은 사람 또 없어)3. Shake It Up (Remix Version)4. All My Heart  (진심)

5. A Short Journey (여행)

6. Boom Boom (나쁜 여자)

7. Coagulation (응결)

8. Your Eyes (나란 사람)

9. My Only Girl

10. My All Is In You (사랑이 이렇게)

11. Shake It Up!

12. In My Dream  (잠들고 싶어)

13. One Fine Spring Day (봄날)

14. Good Person (좋은 사람)

15. Here We Go

Victory Korea
Released: May 10, 2010
1. Victory Korea
Released: May 13, 2010
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Bonamana
2. Boom Boom3. Coagulation4. Your Eyes

5. My Only Girl

6. Shake It Up

7. My All Is In You

8. In My Dream

9. One Fine Spring Day

10. Good Person

11. Here We Go

Released: December 15, 2009
2. SEOUL (Instrumental)
The 2nd Asia Tour Concert: Super Show 2
Released: May 13, 2010
Label: SM Entertainment
1. A Man In Love
2. U3. It’s You4. She Wants It

5. Angela

6. Miracle

7. Disco Drive

8. Dancing Out

9. Baby Baby-Sungmin Solo

10. Hon (Soul)-Heechul Solo

11. Beautiful-Donghae Solo

12. 체념 (Resignation)-Yesung Solo

13. Insomnia-Ryeowook

14. 7년간의 사랑 (7 Nyeonganui)-Kyuhyun Solo

15. What If

16. Heartquake

17. Honey-Leetuk Solo

18. Doc Wa Chunmeul + Run To You-Kangin Solo

19. Don’t Don

20. Twins

1. Our Love

2. Who Am I

3. Danshinkie

4. Me

5. Shining Star

6. Sorry Sorry

7. SuperMan

8. Rokuko

9. Gee

10. Kkuldanji (Sunny)

11. Pajama Party

12. Carnival

13. Sowoni Innayo (Sapphire Blue)

14. Marry U

15. Sorry Sorry-Answer

16. Sorry Sorry-Remix

17. It’s You

18. Puff The Magic Dragon

19. Shining Star

Sorry Sorry (Repackage)
Released: May 2009
Label: SM Entertainment
1. She Wants It
2. It’s You
3. Love Disease
4. Love U More
Sorry Sorry
Released: March 12, 2009
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Sorry Sorry
2. 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I Like You)3. 마주치지 말자 (Let’s Not…)4. 앤젤라 (Angela)

5. Reset

6. Monster

7. What If

8. 이별… 넌 쉽니 (Heartquake)

9. Club No. 1

10. Happy Together

11. 죽어있는 것  (Dead At Heart)

12. Shining Star

  Marry U
Released: November 26, 2008
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Marry U (Japanese Version)
2. Rokkuko!
3. Cooking? Cooking!
  Super Show-Super Junior The 1st Asia Tour Concert
Released: May 19, 2008
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Welcome To S.J. World
2. Twins (Knock Out)3. Intro + Rock This House4. Intro + 돈돈! (Don’t Don)

5. Asian Freak Show

6. 갈증(A Man In Love)

7. 거울(Mirror)

8. Ment #1

9. 사랑이 떠나다 (She’s Gone)

10. 말하자면 (You’re My Endless Love)

11. Dancing Out

12. The Night Chicago Died (Super Junior K.R.Y)

13. My Everything-Donghae Solo

14. 처음 느낌 그대로 (Kyuhyun, Ryeowook Solo)

15. 걸음을 멈추고 (Super Junior K.R.Y)

16. 룩셈부르크 (Kangin, Leeteuk, Shindong, Sungmin, Siwon)

로꾸거!!! (Rokkuko)-Super Junior T

2. 첫차 (First Express)-Super Junior T

3. 나같은건 없는건가요 (Don’t Go Away)-Super Junior T

4. 히트(H.I.T)

5. One Love-Eunhyuk, Super Junior K.R.Y.

6. 미워(Hate U, Love U)

7. Ment #2

8. Marry U

9. Y.M.C.A

10. Wonder Boy

11. 첫눈이 와 (First Snow)

12. Ment #3

13. 마지막 승부 (The Girl Is Mine)

14. U

15. 행복 (Full Of Happiness)

16. 차근차근 (Way For Love)

17. Believe

18. Miracle

19. One Love

Don’t Don
Released: September 20, 2007
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Don’t Don
2. Sapphire Blue3. You’re My Endless Love4. Hate U, Love U

5. Disco Drive

6. Marry U

7. I Am

8. She’s Gone

9. Missin’ U

10. 우리들의 사랑

11. Midnight Fantasy

12. Thank You

13. Song For You

Released: July 7, 2006
1. Rokkuko
2. Chut Cha
  Show Me Your Love
Released: December 14, 2005
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Show Me Your Love
2. I Wanna Hold You
3. I’m Your Man
  Super Junior 05
Released: November 25, 2009
Label: SM Entertainment
1. Miracle
2. Twins (Knock Out)3. You Are The One4. Rock This House

5. Way For Love

6. So I

7. Over

8. Keep In Touch

9. L.O.V.E

10. Believe

Click to Return to Top


Click to Return to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.