Click to jump to a section:







L-R: Kang Min Kyung and Lee Hae-Ri Source: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-IqUhJiFpdFU/TttBROUAgiI/AAAAAAAAb28/sfJONuFiVLQ/s1600/davichi.jpg
 Name   Davichi
 Meaning of Name  The name is from the Korean word “Dabichi” meaning the light to shine over the world.
  • Lee Hae Ri
  • Kang Min-Kyung
 Debut   February 2008
 Status   Active
 Label   Core Contents Media
 Fan Name N/A
 Origin of Fan Name N/A
 Fan Club Website(s)
 Related Websites

Click to Return to Top


Couple Names

Official Fan Color

Nick Names

Individual Fan Names

Individual Projects



  • Cyworld Digital Music Awards: Bonsang Award
  • 19th Seoul Music Awards: Bonsang Award (“8282”)
  • 17th Seoul Music Awards – New Artist Award
  • Cyworld Digital Music Awards – Song of the Month Award – March (“8282”)
  • 24th Golden Disk Awards – Bonsang Award (Davichi in Wonderland)
  • Cyworld Digital Music Awards – Rookie of the Month – February (“미워도 사랑하니까”)
  • Cyworld Digital Music Awards – Song of the Month – July (“”사랑과 전쟁”)
  • Mnet KM Music Festival – New Artist Award
  • 23rd Golden Disk Awards – New Artist Award

Television Appearances

Concert Tours


Click to Return to Top

Click to Return to Top



Poseidon Part 3 Original Soundtrack (KBS2)

  1. 사랑하는 사람아 (Beloved Man)









 Love Delight (August 29, 2011) (Core Contents Media)

  1. 안녕이라고 말하지마
  2. 사랑 사랑아
  3. 다신 찾지마
  4. Happy End
  5. 비밀
  6. 안녕이라고 말하지마 (Instrumental)





Smile Mom Original Soundtrack (March 11, 2011) (SBSi)

  1.  한사람 (One Person)





Innocence (May 6, 2010) (Core Contents Media)

  1. 시간아 멈춰라 (Time, Please Stop)
  2.  첫키스 (First Kiss)
  3. 떠나지마 (Don’t Leave)
  4. 사랑을 못해 이별을 못해 (Can’t Love Can’t End)
  5. Shadow








 Wonder Woman* (January 2010) (?)

  1.  원더우먼 (Wonder Woman) *With Seeya, Davichi and Jiyeon (T-ARA)





My Fair Lady Original Soundtrack (August 19, 2009) (SBSi)

  1. Hot Stuff








Female Generation/Forever Love* (April 29, 2009) (?)

  1. Forever Love
  2. Good Person (T-Ara version) (Cinderella OST)
* With Seeya, Davichi and Jiyeon (T-ARA)

Davichi in Wonderland (February 27, 2009) (Core Contents Media)

  1. 8282
  2. 사고쳤어요 (I Made a Mistake)
  3. My Man
  4. 사랑이 우습니 (Is Love that Foolish)
  5. 오르골
  6. Crazy Woman – Featuring SeeYa’s Kim Yeon Ji and Lee Jung Min






Vol. 1.5 – Vivid Summer Edition (July 9, 2008) (Core Contents Media)

  1. 물병
  2. 사랑과 전쟁
  3. 슬픈 다짐 [Remix]
  4. 외사랑
  5. 미워도 사랑하니까
  6. 별이 빛나는 밤
  7. 나쁘고 아픈 나
  8. 그런거니
  9. 립스틱 짙게 바르고
  10. 슬픈 사랑의 노래
  11. 겨우겨우
  12. 이별의 반대 말
  13. 슬픈 다짐 [Original]


 Vol. 1 – Amaranth (January 28, 2008) (Core Contents Media)

  1.  미워도 사랑하니까
  2. 립스틱 짙게 바르고
  3. 나쁘고 아픈
  4. 슬픈 다짐
  5. 외사랑
  6. 슬픈 사랑의 노래
  7. 별이 빛나는 밤
  8. 그런거니
  9.  겨우겨우
  10. 이별의 반대말


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.