L-R: Jinyoung, Baro, Gongchan, Sandeul, and CNU (Source: http://www.sgkwave.com/wp-content/uploads/b1a4.png )


B1A4 is a five-member male group signed with WM Entertainment. Members Jinyoung (Jung Jin Young), CNU (Shin Dong Woo), Sandeul (Lee Jung Hwan), Baro (Cha Sun Woo), and Gongchan (Gong Chan Shik) debuted in the spring of 2011. Their unique name and it’s meaning, “Be the one, all for one,” along with the group members’ personalities, quickly garnered them a solid fanbase. . . . Read more at KPOPIANA!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.