Click to jump to a section:







L-R: Baek Chan, Joo Hee and Lee Hyun. (Source: http://www.dramacafe.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/8Eight+82.png)
 Name   8Eight
 Meaning of Name   If turned sideways, 8 is “infinity”
  • Lee Hyun – Leader
  • Baek Chan
  • Joo Hee
 Debut   August  25, 2007
 Status  Active
 Label   Big Hit Entertainment; United Asia Management
 Fan Name
 Origin of Fan Name
 Fan Club Website(s)
 Related Websites

Click to Return to Top


Couple Names

Official Fan Color

Nick Names

Individual Fan Names

Individual Projects


Television Appearances

  • Winning competitors on the first season of MBC’s Show Survival, 2007.

Click to Return to Top


Close That Lip

The End is Coming

Availability Period

Goodbye My Love


I Love You

Music is My Life (Part 2)

Forget About Love and Sing

Click to Return to Top


   8Eight – Mini- Album (June 21, 2011) (Source Music)

  1. 그 입술을 막아본다그
  2. 대는 정말 대단해요
  3. 노래도 슬픔은 못 고치네
  4. U Make Me Feel Brand New
  5. Dilemma
  The Bridge – 1st Mini-Album (May 12, 2010) (Loen Entertainment)

  1. Intro : 사랑이 간다T
  2. The End is Coming (이별이 온다)
  3. 얼굴이 바껴도
  4. Star (feat. Changmin & Jinwoon of 2AM)
  5. Availability Period (유효기간)
  6. Outro : The Bridge
  Golden Age (March 3, 2009) (Loen Entertainment)

  1. The Light of My Life (Nae Salmui Bit, 내 삶의 빛) (Intro)
  2. Poor Sunflower (Bulssanghan Haebaragi, 불쌍한 해바라기)
  3. Chamjima (참지마)
  4. Without a Heart (Shimjangi Eopseo, 심장이 없어)
  5. Now Painful Enough (이제 슬픈건 충분해)
  6. Numbers
  7. Can’t Stop
  8. You Said You Love (Saranghandamyeonseo, 사랑한다면서)
  9. Pick (마중)
  10. Freedom (Jayu, 자유)
  Infinity (March 3, 2008) (Sony & BMG, SBMG Korea)

  1. Let Me Go (feat. Cho PD)
  2. I Love You (feat. Jessica of Girls’ Generation)
  3. Sometin’ Sometin’
  4. One Love
  5. Going to Ask (Mureo Bopnida, 물어 봅니다)
  6. In the Morning
  7. She’s Here (Wasseo Geunyeo, 왔어 그녀)
  8. Me Joo Hee (Me Joo Hee, Me 주희)(feat. Pdogg)
  9. Another Footstep (Tto Hangeoreum, 또 한걸음)
  10. Holding Onto the Collar (Otkiseul Japgoseo, 옷깃을 잡고서)(feat. Park Min Hye of Big Mama)
  The First (September 6, 2007) (EMI Music)

  1. Forget About Love and Sing (Sarangeul Ilhgo Nan Noraehane, 사랑을 잃고 난 노래하네)
  2. Can I Love (Saranghal Su Isseulkka, 사랑할 수 있을까)
  3. Going Crazy (Michida, 미치다)
  4. We Can’t Love (Urin Saranghaeseon Andwepnida, 우린 사랑해선 안됩니다)
  5. If I Only Had One Day (Na-ege Harubakke Eoptdamyeon, 나에게 하루밖에 없다면)(feat.V.O.S.)
  6. Come Back (Dorawajwo, 돌아와줘)
  7. I Can Hear the Memories (Chu-eogi Deullinda, 추억이 들린다)
  8. Listen to Me (Deureoyo, 들어요)(feat. Lim Jeong Hee & K.will )
  9. Between (Sa-i, 사이)(feat. Sun Ye, Ye Eun of Wonder Girls & Pdogg)
  10. World Full of Love (Sesang Gadeuk Sarangeul, 세상 가득 사랑을)

Click to Return to Top


Click to Return to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.