Click to jump to a section:







L to R: Min Chul, Han Bi, Yun Hwa, Chan Yang, Kim Joon; Photo Credit: http://generationofl-k-popers.blogspot.com/2011/01/buat-yang-suka-t-max-boy-band-korea-ayo.html
 Name   T-Max
 Meaning of Name   “T” stands for Triple or Trinity (for the group’s 3 original members), and they will present energy and talent “to the Max”
  • Min Chul (Shin Min Chul, leader)
  • Kim Joon (Kim Hyung Jun) – Military duty
  • Yun Hwa (Park Yun Hwa) – Military Duty
  • Chan Yang (Joo Chan Yang)*
  • Han Bi (Park Dong Il)*

* – new members

 Debut   July 19, 2007
 Status   Active
 Label  2Step/Planet905 Entertainment (2007-present)
 Fan Name
  • Mighty Max
 Origin of Fan Name
  • Unclear
 Fan Club Website(s)
 Related Websites

Click to Return to Top


Official Fan Color: Pearl Midnight Blue

Individual Projects

  • Kim Joon: Boys Over Flowers (2009, Woo Bin); Pygmalion’s Love (2010, Hyung Joon); Crime Squad (Detectives on Trouble) (2011, Detective Shin Dong Jin)
  • Han Bi: Birdie Buddy (2011)


  • 2009 Publicity Ambassador of Youth smoking prevention campaign
  • 2010 Publicity Ambassador of Gyeonggi Children and Young People

Click to Return to Top


Don’t Be Rude

Paradise – Official Boys Over Flowers Ver.

Motto Paradise – Paradise Japanese Ver.


Jun Be O.K. – Feat. Kim Hyun Joong

My Love

Lion Heart


Click to Return to Top


She Was Crying (그녀가 울어) (Release Date: September 27, 2011)(Label: Ogam Entertainment)

  1. She Was Crying
  2. This Guy – Club Remix Ver.
  Born to the Max (Release Date: June 3, 2010)(Label: Neowiz Entertainment)

  1. Born to the Max (Intro)
  2. Who Can Say (해줄 수 있는 말)
  3. Don’t Be Rude (까불지마)
  4. Marie (마리)
  5. 심장이 열 번 뛰기 전에 (Before You Run Ten Times Your Heart)
  6. Able to Be The One (Interlude) [하나가 될 수 있게 (Interlude)]
  7. Say My Name
  8. Let’s Go (가자 Go)
  9. Working On It (이런 놈이야)
  10. Poor You (나쁜 널)
  11. Romantic Blues
  12. Must Confess (고백합니다) – Bonus Track
  13. 원해 (I want) – Rockin’Beats Mix, Bonus Track
  Boys Over Flowers OST Part 1 (Release Date: January 23, 2009)

  1. Paradise
Love Parade (Release Date: September 3, 2009)(Label: CJ E&M)

  1. 원해 (I Want)
  2. 원해 (I Want) – Instrumental Ver.
Single Collection (Release Date: July 9, 2009)(Label: CJ E&M)

  1. Preparation O.K. (Jun Be O.K.) – Kim Joon solo
  2. Why Did You Do It? (feat. Kim Joon) – Min Chul solo
  3. Don’t Cry – Yun Hwa solo
  Run To You (Release Date: December 24, 2008)(Label: CJ E&M)

  1. My Love (널 사랑해)
  2. Lion Heart – Winter Romance Ver.
  3. My Love – Core Mix Ver.
  4. Blooming
Lion Heart (Release Date: December 7, 2007)(Label: CJ E&M)

  1. Lion Heart
  2. Open Up My Heart
  3. Lion Heart – Instrumental Ver.
Blooming (Release Date: June 13, 2007)(Label: CJ E&M)

  1. Blooming
  2. Cavities (충치)
  3. Bang Bang Boom!
  4. Blooming – Instrumental Ver.

Click to Return to Top


Motto Paradise (Release Date: September 2, 2009)

  1. Motto Paradise (Almost Paradise)
  2. Be Mine!
  3. Motto Paradise – Instrumental Ver.
  4. Be Mine! – Instrumental Ver.

Click to Return to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.