UKISS: Going the Distance


U-KISS is a seven member group that is signed with NH Media. The group debuted in 2008 with members Xander (Alexander Lee Eusebio), Kibum (Kim Kibum/Allen Kim), Soohyun (Shin Soo Hyun), Kiseop (Lee Ki Seop), Eli (Kim Kyoung Jae/Eli Kim), Kevin (Kevin Woo/Woo Sung Hyun) and Dongho (Shin Dong Ho). In 2011, Kibum and Xander left the group and were replaced with current members AJ (Kim Jae Seop) and Hoon (Yeo Hoon Min).

To see the enhanced profile, including discographies and videographies, click the image to go to KPOPIANA, KPK’s multimedia database on Korean popular music of the Hallyu era!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mrs Eli says:

    You know,I really love U-KISS…they are very hot n cool guys..thanx!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.