Click to jump to a section:








Photo Credit:


 Park Ji Yeon


 February 6, 2003




 YG Entertainment

 Fan Name


 Origin of Fan Name


 Official Website

 Related Websites

Click to Return to Top



  • 2004 19th Golden Disk Awards: Bonsang
  • 2004 Mnet Music FestivalMobile Popularity Award (“Memory Loss”)
  • 2010 Mnet Asian Music Awards: Best Vocal (“Because You’re a Man”)
  • 2010 Melon Music Awards: Best R&B Song (“Because You’re a Man”)

Click to Return to Top



Click to Return to Top


I’m Sorry (feat. TOP) – Japanese Ver.

Love Recipe (feat. Bobby Kim)

What Can I Do

Because You’re a Man (feat. Kim Hyun Joong and Jung Ryeo-won)

There is No Love

I’m Sorry (feat. TOP and Sandara Park) – Korean Ver.

Childish Adult


Memory Loss

We Should’ve Been Friends

If  You Come Back to Me (feat. Wheesung)

Click to Return to Top


  Midas OST Part 2 (Release Date: February 28, 2011) (Label: Ponycanyon Korea)

  1. I Want to Wait [기다리고 싶어]
  Love Recipe (Release Date: November 23, 2011) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Love Recipe (feat. Bobby Kim)
  2. Love Recipe – Instrumental Ver.
  Daemul OST Part 1 (Release Date: October 6, 2010) (Label: SBS ContentsHub)

  1. I Love You Even if You Die [죽어도 사랑해]
 A-LIVE (Release Date: June 25, 2010) (Label: CJ E&M)

  1. Just Around the Corner (A-LIVE) [골목을 돌면]
 Loveless (Release Date: April 30, 2010) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Let’s Break Up [그만 헤어져]
  2. Because Of You
  3. There is No Love [사랑은 없다 ]
  4. Because You’re a Man [남자라서 ]
  5. What Can I Do [어떡해]
  6. Who Are You? [누구세요] (feat. Bigtone)
  There is No Love [님은 먼 곳에] (Release Date: April 22, 2010) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. There is No Love [님은 먼 곳에 ]
   Watched in the Distance [님은 먼 곳에 ] (Release Date: June 26, 2008) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Watched in the Distance [님은 먼 곳에]
 Comfort (Release Date: March 12, 2008) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Intro: Work It Now (feat. G-Dragon)
  2. Clap Your Hands (feat. Perry)
  3. I’m Sorry [미안해요] (feat. TOP)
  4. Don’t Fall In Love [사랑하지 말아요]
  5. Looking in the Mirror [거울을 보다가 ] (feat. Red Roc)
  6. Let’s Get it Party (feat/ 45RPM)
  7. Last Party [마지막 파티]
  8. Sting [따끔]
  9. Hope It’s Not a Goodbye [이별이 아니길 ]
  10. I’m Gonna Miss U (feat. Lady Collection’s Kim Ji Eun)
  11. Until Here [여기까지만] (feat. Skull)
  12. Illusion [환각] (sampling: “Where Are They Now” by Leon Ware)
  13. Before the Music Ends [음악이 끝나기 전에]
  14. I’m Sorry [미안해요 ] – Hard Trance Remix ver.
 What Do We Do Now [우리 이제 어떻게 하나요] (Release Date: September 27, 2006) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. What Do We Do Now [우리 이제 어떻게 하나요] (with Kim Hyun Chul)
  2. When You Cry, When You Smile (SHINee and Cha Ji Yeon)
 Unplugged (Release Date: April 28, 2006) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. If You Come Back to Me [그대 돌아오면]
  2. We Should’ve Been Friends [친구라도 될 걸 그랬어]
  3. Unrequited Love [혼자만 하는 사랑]
  4. Hands [손 틈새로]
  5. Childish Adult [어른아이]
  6. Please Forget Me [날 그만 잊어요]
  7. No [아니 ]
  8. Wanted To [하고 싶었어]
  9. Memory Loss [기억상실]
  10. Dance Dance
  11. I Am [나는]
  12. Request [부탁]
 For The Bloom (Release Date: September 1, 2005) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Gummintro (feat. Perry)
  2. Holic (feat. Stony Skunk)
  3. Hands [손 틈새로]
  4. No [아니 ]
  5. Childish Adult [어른아이]
  6. Today We Part Ways [오늘은 헤어지는 날]
  7. Trap
  8. Average [평균]
  9. Unrequited Love [혼자만 하는 사랑 ]
  10. Mistake [실수]
  11. Secret
  12. Clothes [옷 ]
  13. The Person Walking Away [저기 가는 사람]
  14. Escape
   It’s Different (Release Date: September 9, 2004) (Label: YG Entertainment)

  1. Gummy Skills (Intro)
  2. Wanted To [하고 싶었어]
  3. Sleeping Beside Me Tonight [내 곁에 잠이 든 이 밤에 ]
  4. Please Forget Me [날 그만 잊어요 ]
  5. Memory Loss [기억상실 ]
  6. Love Again (feat. Ha Dong Kyun)
  7. Tonight (feat. Wheesung)
  8. Dance Dance (feat. 1TYM’s Song Baek Kyoung)
  9. What Makes Her Better Than Me [그녀보다 내가 뭐가]
  10. So Much (feat. Masta Wu)
  11. WItches (Doo-Loo-Wap) [feat. Lee Eun Joo and 1TYM’s Im Taebin]
  12. Round 1 (feat. Jinu and Lexy)
  13. Meant to Be [인연]
  14. It Don’t Matter No More
  15. Singing My Blues (Outro)
  16. Please Forget Me [날 그만 잊어요] – Acoustic Ver.
 Like Them (Release Date: February 6, 2003) (Label: YG Entertainment [(주)케이엠피홀딩스])

  1. Words I Want to Say [하고 싶은 말]
  2. If You Come Back to Me [그대 돌아오면]
  3. We Should’ve Been Friends [친구라도 될 걸 그랬어]
  4. Wanna Be
  5. I Am [나는]
  6. Do It
  7. Request [부탁 ]
  8. Phone Call
  9. Stay There [거기 그대로]
  10. Anytime [언제라도]
  11. All Day Long [오늘도 온종일]
  12. Go Away [가버려]

Click to Return to Top


 Loveless (Release Date: November 9, 2011)(Label: YGEX)

  1. I Love You [愛してね]
  2. Love Recipe
  3. I’m Sorry [ごめんね] (feat. TOP)
  5. I Want to Forget [忘れてほしい]
  6. Beautiful You [きれいなあなた]

Click to Return to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.