Click to jump to a section:






Photo Credit: http://sumandu.files.wordpress.com/2010/04/kwill1.jpg


 Kim Hyung Soo (K.Will)


 March 6, 2007




  • Big Hit Entertainment (2006-2007)
  •  Starship Entertainment (2007-present)

 Fan Name


 Origin of Fan Name


 Official Website


 Related Websites


Click to Return to Top



  • 2007 TV Writers Association: Top Rookie Singer Award
  • 2009 10th Korea Visual Arts Festival: Photogenic Award
  • 2009 First Melon Music Awards: Top 10 Artist
  • 2010 16th Republic of Korea Entertainment Arts Awards: Male Ballad Singer Award
  • 2011 26th Golden Disk Awards: Digital Music Bonsang (“My Heart Beating”)


**Coming Soon!**
Click to Return to Top


I Need You

My Heart Beating (feat. IU and MBLAQ’s Lee Joon)

Speechless (Can’t Open Up My Lips)

Amazed (feat. Supreme Team’s Simon D and Sistar’s Hyorin)

Present (feat. BEAST’s GiKwang, UKiss’ Dongho, MBLAQ’s Cheondung, Jin Jihwe, Hwang SukHyun)

Miss, Miss, and Miss

One Drop per Second

Dropping the Tears (feat. SNSD’s Yuri)

Girl, Meets Love (feat. SNSD’s Tiffany)

Love 119

Will Do

Left Heart

Click to Return to Top


  I Need You (Release Date: February 14, 2012) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Calling You [부른다]
  2. I Need You [니가 필요해]
  3. I Hate Myself [내가 싫다]
  4. Nothing Left [못된 생각]
  5. I’m Will [Will이라고 해]
  6. I’ll Be With You [네 곁에]
  7. I Need You [니가 필요해] – Instrumental Ver.
 I Don’t Want (Release Date: January 31, 2012) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. I Don’t Want [ 내가 싫다]
  2. I Don’t Want [ 내가 싫다] – Instrumental Ver.
   Pink Romance (Release Date: November 25, 2011)(Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Pink Romance [핑크빛 로맨스] (with Starship Planet)
   The Greatest Love OST Part 1 (Release Date: May 4, 2011) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Real Love Song [리얼러브송]
  2. Real Love Song [리얼러브송] – Instrumental Ver.
 My Heart Beating (Release Date: March 10, 2011) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Blow [분다]
  2. Speechless [입이 떨어지지 않아서]
  3. My Heart Beating [가슴이 뛴다]
  4. Symptoms [증상]
  5. Amazed [기가 차]
  6. Present [선물]
  7. Speechless [입이 떨어지지 않아서] – Instrumental Ver.
  8. My Heart Beating [가슴이 뛴다] – Instrumental Ver.
 Amazed (Release Date: January 21, 2011) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Amazed [기가 차] (feat. Supreme Team’s Simon D and Sistar’s Hyorin)
 The President [대물] OST (Release Date: November 24, 2010) (Label: SBS ContentsHub)

  1. Sun [태양]
  2. Sun [태양] – Instrumental Ver.
  After the Bus Left (Release Date: May 13, 2010) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. After the Bus Left [버스가 떠난 뒤에] (feat. Brown Eyed Girls’ Miryo)
 Present (Release Date:) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Present [선물] (feat. Eun Ji Won)
  2. Present [선물] – Instrumental Ver.
  Obstetrics and Gynecology OST (Release Date:February 4, 2010) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Not So Far as My Love [사랑까진 안돼요]
Snow Village (Release Date: December 21, 2009 ) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Snow Village [눈 내리는 마을] (with After School, Ahn Young Min, Brown Eyed Girls, Kan Mi Youn, Tei, and Sook Hee)
Miss, Miss, and Miss (Release Date: November 5, 2009) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Wind [바람]
  2. Miss, Miss, and Miss [그립고 그립고 그립다]
  3. Just a Repeat [반복일 뿐이야]
  4. Hypnosis [최면] (feat. Outsider)
  5. Pond of Tears [눈물연못]
  6. Antonym of I Love You [사랑해 반대말]
  7. Once Quit Smoking [끊었던 담배]
  8. The Film Stopped [필름이 끊겼다]
  9. The Day I Didn’t Know Farewell [이별 몰랐던 날]
  10. Chocolate [초콜릿] (with Mario)
  11. My Last Love
  12. The After-effects of Love [사랑 후유증]
  13. Can’t We Love Once Again? [다시 사랑하면 안되니]
  14. They Can’t Love [사랑한단 말을 못해서] (from Soul Special OST)
  15. Tree [나무]
  16. Wish [소원] (from The Great King Sejong OST)
  17. My Heart Cries [내 가슴이 운다]
  18. Miss, Miss, and Miss [그립고 그립고 그립다] – Instrumental Ver.
Color Chocolate (Release Date: August 25, 2009) (Label: Kingpin Entertainment)

  1. Chocolate [초콜릿] (with Mario)
  One Drop Per Second (Release Date: March 10, 2010) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. One Drop Per Second [1초에 한방울] (feat. Dynamic Duo) – A Mix
Dropping the Tears (Release Date: March 31, 2009) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. The Present
  2. One Drop Per Second [1초에 한방울] (feat Dynamic Duo)
  3. Dropping the Tears [눈물이 뚝뚝]
  4. Girl, Meets Love [소녀, 사랑을 만나다] (feat. SNSD’s Tiffany)
  5. Shopping [쇼핑]
  6. Love 119 (feat. MC Mong)
  7. Dropping the Tears [눈물이 뚝뚝] – Instrumental Ver.
  8. Girl, Meets Love [소녀, 사랑을 만나다] – Instrumental Ver.
 Love 119 (Release Date: December 2, 2008) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Love 119 (feat. MC Mong)
  2. Tree [나무]
  3. Love 119 – Instrumental Ver.
  4. Tree [나무] – Instrumental Ver.
   Hario (Release Date: June 6, 2007) (Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Hario [하리오] – Sweet Mix Ver.
  2. Hario [하리오] – Culb Mix Ver.
 Left Heart (Release Date: March 6, 2007 )(Label: Loen Entertainment)

  1. Everytime We Love [사랑할 때마다]
  2. Day & Night (feat. Baek Ji-Young)
  3. Left Heart [왼쪽 가슴]
  4. Aren’t I Bad (feat Kim Tae-Woo) [나 나쁘죠]
  5. Will Do [하리오]
  6. Love is Good (feat. Common Ground) [사랑은 좋은 거]
  7. Worn Love [낡은 사랑]
  8. Habit [버릇]
  9. You (feat. Sweet Sorrow)
  10. For 1000 Days [천일동안]

Click to Return to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.