Infinite: Still Evolving

Created by Woolim Entertainment in 2010, Infinite is a seven member group that includes members Sungkyu (Kim Sung Kyu), Dongwoo (Jang Dong Woo). Woohyun (Nam Woo Hyun). Hoya (Lee Ho Won), Sungyeol (Lee Sung Yeol). L (Kim Myung Soo), and Sungjong (Lee Sung Jong). Before making their debut in June 2010, the group introduced themselves to the public by starring in a television show (You Are My Oppa). . . .

To see the enhanced profile, including discographies and videographies, click the image to go to KPOPIANA, KPK’s multimedia database on Korean popular music of the Hallyu era!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s