You are currently browsing the tag archive for the ‘Heart for 2’ tag.

ZE:A (Children of Empire) is a nine member male group. Currently signed with the Star Empire Entertainment, group members include Kevin (Kim Ji Yeop), Kwanghee, (Hwang Kwang Hee), Siwan (Im Si Wan), Jun Young (Moon Jun Young), Tae Heon (Kim Tae Heon), Heechul (Jung Hee Chul), Minwoo (Ha Min Woo), Hyungsik (Park Hyung Sik), and Dongjun (Kim Dong Jun). The group debuted on January 15, 2010 with their single, “Mazeltov.” When ZE:A first debuted, the group was named “Child of Empire;” however, there was some concern that the Korean pronunciation sounded too much like a stage name of a Brown Eyed Girls group member JeA (Kim Hyo Jin), so the name was changed to “Children Of Empire” to avoid confusion and infringement.

To see the enhanced profile, including discographies and videographies, click the image to go to KPOPIANA, KPK’s multimedia database on Korean popular music of the Hallyu era!

Blog Stats

  • 431,426 hits

U.S. K-pop Fan Survey

Are you a fan of Kpop in the United States? Are you a K-pop fan of color? Make your voice heard in this brief survey for research!

U.S. K-pop Fan Survey

%d bloggers like this: