Signed with DR Music, Rania debuted in April 2011 with seven members: Saem (Hwang Se Mi), Riko (Kim Joo Yeon), Jooyi (Yoo Joo Yi), Di (Kim Da Rae), T-ae (Lee Seul Mi), Xia, (Jang Jin Young), and Joy (Kim Ji Hye). The group is considered a multicultural one since current and former members come from China, Korea, and Thailand and speak a variety of languages.

To see the enhanced profile, including discographies and videographies, click the image to go to KPOPIANA, KPK’s multimedia database on Korean popular music of the Hallyu era!

About these ads